Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas

Don't Let Toxic People Take You Down

1

Last Sunday, in our journey through the book of Nehemiah, I was asked to preach on Nehemiah 4-6, which I entitled "Don't Let the Toxic People Take You Down." I wrote about these chapters in my book When to Walk Away: Finding Freedom from Toxic People so I had a good head start on the sermon. I also preached on Nehemiah 3 the week before, about how every…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas
Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas
Authors
Gary Thomas