Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
2

It's Official: My Next Book

2

It's been a long journey getting my next book--one that doesn't focus on marriage--into the publishing assembly line. It'll be published by Zondervan, and they've just signed off on the subject. While they still get to approve the actual manuscript, I'm excited for what this book represents. It took a long time to write, and thanks to Substack, I got more pre-publication, helpful feedback on this book than any book I've ever written. 

If you'd like to know what the book is about, this video will briefly discuss the individual chapters. We still don't know what the final title will be--maybe one of you will think of something brilliant!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.