Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas

The Sacred Side of a Very Physical Act

This will be the final preview of the new Sacred Marriage curriculum that we're filming this week in Colorado (I wasn't able to record a preview of two other sessions). I'm actually filming this session (on sexual intimacy) Wednesday evening, so if you'd like to comment on it, I'll need to hear from you right away. Otherwise, I hope it provides some inspirational thoughts about what God writes in his word about marital sexual relationships. This is already a bit long for a Sunday School curriculum, so if you can think of an easy cut, I'd love to hear it. 

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Simply Sacred with Gary Thomas to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.